Soy una persona Cariñosa, amable y respetuosa.

Haiver (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 138556
Carepa, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 33 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

soy moreno, amigable, amable, respeto mucho, me considero una persona atractiva y no discrimino a nadie. si me pueden Haiver y pueden darse cuenta que los hombres no todos somos iguales como dicen, me creo un hombre diferente. soy muy tierno.

I am dark, friendly, kind, respect a lot, I consider me an attractive person and I do not discriminate anyone. if they are able me Haiver and they can be given account that the men not all we are equals like say, I believe me a different man. I am very tender.

About Haiver

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 18 - 33
Lives in: Carepa, Antioquia, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 6'7" (201 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 48 kg (106 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Busco una mujer que me quiera, que me valore y que me respete y que sea muy tierna, cariñosa, romantica y diferente.

I seek a woman that want me, that value me and that respect me and that be very tender, loving, romantica and different.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.