Mujer Romantica y alegre

Alexandra (47) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 14043
Fusagasuga, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 38 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Soy una mujer romantica sincera y de buenos sentimientos. disfruto de las cosas sencillas porque en ellas estan la esencia de la vida. busco una relacion donde el respecto y el amor, lo mas importante, y estoy dispuesta a darlo todo en el amor, ¿Eres Tù ese hombre que estoy buscando?

I am a woman romantica sincere and of good feelings. I enjoy the simple things because in them they are the essence of the life. I seek a relacion where the respect and the love, it but important, and I am willing to give it all in the love, ¿you Are Tù that man that am seeking?

About Alexandra

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 38 - 50
Lives in: Fusagasuga, Cundinamarca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'6" (198 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 90 kg (198 lb) - 99 kg (218 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

El hombre de mis sueños es cariñoso, alegre respetuoso y responsable. Que sepa escuchar que le guste leer, viajar, y disfrutar de las cosas sencillas de la vida.

The man of my dreams is loving, happy respectful and responsible. That he know to listen that he like to read, to travel, and to enjoy the simple things of the life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.