Hello

Claudia (44) 

Female / Single / ID: 14047
Fusagasuga, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 30 - 38
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

Soy una persona tierna, cariñosa, muy expresiva, de caracter, inteligente, independiente y trabajadora, me gusta conversar, salir tanto a planes en bares como otros mas tranquilos, cenas, vino, velas, restaurantes, me encanta la naturaleza y los animales especialmente los perros, viajar y el mar.

I am a very expressive, loving, tender person, of caracter, intelligent, independent and industrious, i like to converse, to leave so much to plans in bars as other but tranquil, suppers, wine, candles, restaurants, I love the nature and the animals especially the dogs, to travel and the sea.

About Claudia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 30 - 38
Lives in: Fusagasuga, Cundinamarca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'6" (198 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Camping / Nature, Traveling

Busco a un hombre inteligente,sincero, cariñoso, que me "consienta", con los pies sobre la tierra, divertido, tranquilo, que este interesado en una relación seria. En cuanto al fisico no tengo una preferencia marcada, que sea atractivo y que se sienta consigo mismo...

I seek a loving, sincere, intelligent man, that me "consent", with the feet on the land, amusing, tranquil, that this interested in a serious relation. As for the fisico do not I have a preference marked, that be attraction and that sits down with himself...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.