Confiable, Honesto y Leal

Jorge (60) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1415665
Rionegro, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Female 30 - 37
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Persona respetuosa, generosa, responsable, trabajador y estudioso. Creo en Dios y estoy completamente seguro que existen personas confiables y con deseos de encontrar su pareja ideal para vivir plena y confiablemente todo lo existente en esta creación.

Person respectful, generous, responsible, worker and scholar. I believe in God and I am quite sure that there are reliable people and with the desire to find your ideal partner to live fully and reliably everything that exists in this creation.

About Jorge

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 60 30 - 37
Lives in: Rionegro, Antioquia, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 48 kg (106 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Religious
Sport: Basketball, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Fishing, Horse Riding, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Walking

Se requiere una mujer que tenga ganas de vivir con mucho amor y tranquilidad. Que sea cuidadosa en su actuar y en su bienestar. Que confíe en el otro, sin permitir que esto le cause conflictos en su relación. Que se quiera primero a si misma, para poder querer a otro.

It requires a woman who is eager to live with much love and tranquility. To be careful in their work and in their welfare. That rely on the other, without allowing this will cause conflicts in their relationship. You want first to if same, for can want to another.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.