soy sincero, trabajador y no me gustan la mentira

Walter (43) 

Male / Single / ID: 142408
Plainfield, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 27 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

soy una persona con virtudes muy altas en mi interior me destaco muy sentimental y muy romantico. Me gusta ser lo que soy y no aparentar lo que no soy. Soy una persona madura y sencilla, soy muy responsable de mi mismo.

I am a person with very high virtues in my interior I emphasize myself very sentimental and very romantico. I like to be what I am and not to pretend what I am not. I am a person I mature and simple, I am very responsible for my same one.

About Walter

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 22 - 27
Lives in: Plainfield, New Jersey, United States United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'3" (160 cm)
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) 56 kg (123 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Guatemala Colombia
Education: High School Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Busco una mujer que sobre todas las cosas tenga temor de Dios, que sea educada que se valore que se ame ella misma para poder amar a otras personas que se entienda ella misma para poder entender a los demas.

I seek a woman that on all the things have fear of God, that be educated that value that go me she same to be able to love other people that she be understood same for be able to understand to the demas.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.