my macs 20

Jose (60) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1431712
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

no es facil hablar de uno pero empose por dicer que no soy modelo mia bleza es interior humilde noble grande Corazon repetuoso responsible en mi cosas creo mucho na familia respeto mi pareja se que tengo mucho que brindar la persona educada

It is not easy to speak about one but empose by dicer that i am not model mia bleza is inner humble noble large heart regen™ responsible to my things i believe much na family respect my partner is that I have a lot to provide an educated person

About Jose

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 60 25 - 45
Lives in: Columbia, South Carolina, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 96 kg (211 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 16 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Portugal Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

busco una dama sincera amerosa con grande coracon humilde que esteje dispuesta a mudarce de pais formar hogar y que me valore como el hombre que soy que no sea matrialista y acecto el poco que puedo brindar que la felicidad y la tranquilidad sea lo mas importanto

I am looking for a sincere lady with big heart amerosa humble that esteje ready to mudarce of country form home and that I appreciated as the man that I am not be matrialista acecto and the little that I could give that happiness and tranquility is the most likely

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.