Gozar de la vida

Pierre (64) 

Male / Single / ID: 1440082
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

Soy muy deportista, me gusta discutir, tengo el sentido del humor También me gusta la aventura y los viajes Soy romántico y amoroso sincero, franco y honrado Me enteré un poco de mi español en Cuba y en internet Estoy en la escucha de la vida

I am very sportive, i like to argue, i have the sense of humor i also like the adventure and travel i am romantic and loving sincere, frank and honest I learned a little bit of my spanish in Cuba and on the internet I am listening to the life

About Pierre

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 20 - 45
Lives in: Montreal, Quebec, Canada Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $25,001 - $50,000 CAD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A A, B, AA
Bust: N/A 25" (64 cm) - 33" (84 cm)
Waist: N/A 23" (59 cm) - 29" (74 cm)
Hips: N/A 28" (72 cm) - 33" (84 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Video / Online Games
Food: Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Rock, World
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Bodybuilding, Golf, Hockey, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

Busco a una amiga franca y sincera que como mí tiene sentido del humor y le gusta a quien la aventura. Me gustaría discutir, tener el placer y si posible del amor. Una mujer que tiene una buena salud. De bellos ojos, una bella apariencia y un corazón abierto

I am looking for a friend frank and candid as my has a sense of humor and likes whom the adventure. I would like to discuss, have the pleasure and if possible the love. A woman who has a good health. Beautiful eyes, a beautiful appearance and an open heart

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.