sin mentiras

Carlos (41) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1442800
Buenaventura, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Female 21 - 40 living in Valle del Cauca, Colombia
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Self Employed

soy alegre,muy buen amigo,padre.hijo,hermano,me encanta bailar el cine,hacer deporte cuando puedo,y muy frentero

I am cheerful, very good friend,father.son,brother,i love to dance the cinema, when can I play sports,and very frentero

About Carlos

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 41 21 - 40
Lives in: Buenaventura, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Blonde
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) Any
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) 53 kg (117 lb) - 63 kg (139 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Self Employed Self Employed
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

cariñosa,alegre,que no sea materialista la plata es necesaria pero no lo es todo,que me valore y me respete como persona

Loving,happy,that is not materialistic silver is necessary but it is not everything,I value and respect me as a person

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.