Quiero encontrar mi compañero de vida

Johanna (37) 

Female / Single / ID: 1456001
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 35 - 43 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Soy Sincera Honesta, Profesional, inteligente, Fiel, no tengo hijos, me gusta el cine, la música, la playa, la naturaleza, me encanta viajar, una buena charla, buena comida, me gusta la yoga , ver películas en casa, y muchas cosas mas.....................................

I am sincere honest, professional, intelligent, Faithful, I don't have kids, I like the cinema, the music, the beach, the nature, I love to travel, a good chat, good food, i like the yoga , watch movies at home, and many things more.....................................

About Johanna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 35 - 43
Lives in: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) Any
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Religious, Not Religious
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Other, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan
Music: Other, New Age, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hiking, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Inicialmente amistad, y si surge algo mas pues bien!! Para una relación Quiero alguien emocionalmente maduro un hombre que sabe lo que busca y quiere, profesional, estable, de buen caracter, buenos sentimientos, que disfruta de la vida, alegre, positivo, romántico, muy cariñoso.

Initially friendship, and if there is something else as well!! For a relationship I want someone emotionally mature a man who knows what he is looking for, and would like, professional, stable, good character, good feelings, enjoying life, cheerful, positive, romantic, very affectionate.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.