solterita y ala orden ok

Mariana (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 146077
Sahagún, Córdoba, Colombia
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retail / Food services

soy una persona bien chevere me gusta la rumba me encanta la comoida paisa soy muy paisa soy muy vanidosa con mi propiedad ymuy recochera ¡no te vas arrepentir! te lo aseguro

I am a person well chevere i like the rumba I love the comoida paisa I am very paisa I am very conceited with my property ymuy recochera ¡do not you go to repent! I assure him you

About Mariana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Female
Age: 32 30 - 45
Lives in: Sahagún, Córdoba, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'4" (163 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 66 kg (145 lb) - 99 kg (218 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer Any
Bust: No Answer Any
Waist: No Answer Any
Hips: No Answer Any

busco un hombre ya de edad con experiencia en el amor yq me sepa valorar yq m e aprecie tal y como soy gracias

I seek a man already of age with experience in the love yq know me to value yq m and appreciate just as I am thanks

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.