ROMANTICO, CABALLEROSO Y AMANTE DEL ARTE

WALTER (46) 

Male / Single / ID: 1465668
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Female 23 - 30 living in Valle del Cauca, Colombia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

Una persona romantica, amante del arte, la musica, el cine, caminar, viajar y recorrer mi bella Colombia ya que he conocido el mundo y aprendido de muchas culturas. Me encanta que mi pareja sea mejor que yo para que juntos aprendamos y crecer juntos.

About WALTER

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 23 - 30
Lives in: Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (182 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes My Butt, My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Tattoo, None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 1 0
Oldest child: 8 0
Youngest child: 8 0
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Fish, Bird
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A A, B, C
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: American, French, German, Seafood, Greek, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Auto Racing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Una mujer emprendedora, independiente,cariñosa, amante de la musica, del arte, sensible, con deseos de aprender y ser la mejor en todo aquello con que suena.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.