Hello /Hola !

Johnny (60) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1468832
Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 39
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Please read my entire profile!!! I am a true romantic the type that will send you flowers just because I am thinking of you. A gentleman by nature and take great pleasure in treating a woman like a lady. You could say that I am old school and reflect those values. I have a big heart and believe in l...read more >>

Please read my entire profile!!! I am a true romantic the type that will send you flowers just because I am thinking of you. A gentleman by nature and take great pleasure in treating a woman like a lady. You could say that I am old school and reflect those values. I have a big heart and believe in love and being loved. I have been told that I am very generous and kind at heart. I am a Christian and do attend church. Love to travel and to have fun and enjoy the life God has given me. I live a very active life ("I am not a couch potato") Yet, one of my favorite times is when; I can just relax. I have been asked many times what it is I want from a woman . I am looking for my soul mate. The one woman I can give my love and respect to and receive it equally in return. I want her to know the love that is in my touch and the passion in my kiss. When I hold her close to me I want her to feel safe, know that I am her man and she is the only one for me. I want this woman to go into everyday knowing she is loved and has to search no further; For she has found her man and I have found my life's partner and for each of us there will be no other. I am a simple man of simple needs; I do not posses an ego that says I need to drive a big fine car or live in a million dollar house. The woman for me, will be content in her humble surroundings, for in them she has love and happiness and will have few worries. With me she will have as much love as God will allow and know the security that comes with it. I do not speak Spanish and it Is important that you speak English. I am taking lessons Bu,t have only just begun. The little things in life I enjoy very much. Like, setting on the porch holding hands and watching the sun set. Cuddling while on the sofa and watching a movie, making love on a blanket under the stars, taking long walks, holding hands and sharing our day, it will not matter where we are for we have each other.

<< collapse

About Johnny

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 60 21 - 39
Lives in: Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) Any
Weight: 105 kg (231 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 77 kg (169 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, No
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Casino / Gambling, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: Other, American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, New Age, Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Archery, American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Bodybuilding, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Canyoning / Caving, Darts, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Jet / Water Skiing, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Rowing, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Wrestling

I am searching for love (the ever lasting kind.) She will be fun to be around. A lady by day; a Goddess at night. The woman every man wants at is side. She must be loyal and trust worthy; as she will find I am. It is import that she speaks English because, My Spanish is very weak.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.