soy sencillo

Breiner de jesus (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 1472923
Ríohacha, La Guajira, Colombia
Seeking: Female 20 - 30 living within 500 kms of Ríohacha, La Guajira, Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Soy una persona alegre,cariñosa,comprensivo, soy honesto,muy sincero, trabajador, me gusta ir a cine,bailar,escuchar musica, me gusta conocer gente con ganas de vivir la vida,soy detallista, amoroso, serio en mis cosas, responsable, seguro de si mismo, se lo que quiero y lo que busco.

I am a happy person,loving,sympathetic, I am honest,very sincere, worker, I like to go to film,dance,to listen to music, I like to get to know people with a desire to live life,i am retailer, loving, serious in my things, responsible, selfconfident, is what I want and what I am looking for.

About Breiner de jesus

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 20 - 30
Lives in: Ríohacha, La Guajira, Colombia within 500 kms of Ríohacha, La Guajira, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Middle School / Junior High Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

una mujer hermosa de buenos sentimientos carismatica agradable sincera responsable cariñosa honesta que sepa lo que quiere y lo que busca

A beautiful woman of good feelings charismatic pleasant sincere responsible loving honest you know what you want and what you are looking for

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.