SOLTERO INTERESANTE BUSCA PAREJA ESTABLE

Cesar (54) 

Male / Single / ID: 1482847
Villavicencio, Meta, Colombia
Seeking: Female
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

Ingeniero de Sistemas, dueño y director de Instituto de Capacitación Técnica en el Meta, separado hace cuatro meses, con dos hijos, ambos mayores de edad, soy fiel, tengo algunos recursos, soy trabajador, responsable, honesto, he sufrido y no me gustaría hacer sufrir a alguien.

Systems engineer, owner and Technical Training Institute director in the Goal, separated four months ago, with two children, both of legal age, I am faithful, I have some resources, I am worker, responsible, honest, I have suffered and i would not like to cause to suffer someone.

About Cesar

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 Any
Lives in: Villavicencio, Meta, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Col$0 - Col$10.000.000 COP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Que sea creyente, que sea honesta, hacendosa, fiel, no importa su perfil profesional, ojalá sin hijos, pero no es obligatorio, de edades entre 28 a 40 años, físicamente ojalá que sea blanquita, que no se gorda, ni muy flaca, que tenga en fín muy buenos sentimientos.

That be believer, that be honest, industrious, faithful, it does not matter its professional profile, I hope without children, but is not obligatory, of ages among 28 to 40 years, physically I hope that be blanquita, that not itself fat, neither very thin, that have in fín very good feelings.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.