En busca del principe.... i`m searching my prince

Isa (42) 

Female / Single / ID: 148907
Carepa, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 30 - 37
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Soy una persona muy alegre, tranquila, me gusta salir a cine, a comer, algunas veces a rumbear. voy al gimnasio, soy muy sociable y tengo un buen sentido del humor.

I am a tranquil, very happy person, i like to leave to movies, to eat, some times to rumbear. I go to the gymnasium, I am very sociable and I have a good sense of humor.

About Isa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 42 30 - 37
Lives in: Carepa, Antioquia, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'2" (157 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 51 kg (112 lb) 58 kg (128 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Movies / Cinema
Sport: Gym / Weight Training

Estoy buscando un hombre trabajador, que sea sociable, que le guste la familia, que sea honesto, sincero, y serio en sus cosas.

I am seeking an industrious man, that be sociable, that he like the family, that be honest, sincere, and serious in its things.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.