EL VERDADERO AMOR ES PARA TODA LA VIDA!

Adela (38) 

Female / Single / ID: 1496112
Chaparral, Tolima, Colombia
Seeking: Male 35 - 55
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

Soy una persona Sencible, espiritual, descomplicada, romantica, me encantan las cosas sencillas que tiene la vida, tengo un carcter fuerte, mi actitud frente a la vida es que ante cualquier situacion la persona mas importante soy YO.

I am a person sensitive young, spiritual, uncomplicated, romantic, i love the simple things that has the life, i have a strong character, my attitude in life is that in any situation the most important person i am.

About Adela

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 35 - 55
Lives in: Chaparral, Tolima, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A

Busco el amor de mi vida, mayor de 35 años, que sea espiritual, alegre, descomplicado, humilde, romantico, respetuoso, lo demas me encantiria descubrirlo.

I am looking for the love of my life, more than 35 years, that is spiritual, alegre, descomplicado, humble, romantic, respectful, the rest i am encantiria find out.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.