En busca de mi principe azul!!!

Eliana (38) 

Female / Single / ID: 152176
Leticia, Amazonas, Colombia
Seeking: Male 29 - 34
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Soy una mujer trabajadora, comprensiva, fiel, inteligente, alegre honesta, sincera, buena amiga y muy comprometida con las personas que me quieren y me respetan. Estoy en busca de nuevas amistades... Me gusta ir a cine, a cenar, viajar y bailar.

I am a woman industrious, comprehensive, faithful, intelligent, happy honest, sincere, good friend and very compromised with the people that want me and they respect me. I am in search of new friendships... I like to go to movies, to have dinner, to travel and to dance.

About Eliana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 29 - 34
Lives in: Leticia, Amazonas, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Other Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Venezuela Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Traveling

Busco un hombre trabajador, sincero, maduro y estable, que me haga reir mcuho, sea expontaneo. entre 29 y 34 años.

I seek a stable, mature, sincere, and industrious man, that do me reir mcuho, be expontaneo. between 29 and 34 years.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.