NORMAL

PEDRO (37) 

Male / Single / ID: 1536844
Yopal, Casanare, Colombia
Seeking: Female 21 - 32 living within 250 kms of Yopal, Casanare, Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: IT / Communications

Soy una persona alegre, que gusta de la diversión sana que le gusta salir al campo, me gusta compartir, tengo mucha admiración por las personas que se superan, me gusta ser muy independiente tener mis propias cosas ganármelas con mi trabajo honradamente, soy una persona muy sería, demasiado honesto.

I am a merry person, who loves healthy fun that you'll want to go to the field, I like to share, i have a lot of admiration for the people that pass, I like to be very independent have my own things ganarmelas honestly with my work, I am a person very serious, too honest.

About PEDRO

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 21 - 32
Lives in: Yopal, Casanare, Colombia within 250 kms of Yopal, Casanare, Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 6 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Music (Listening)
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Jogging / Running

Amistad total, sinceridad, deseos de superación, amor sin condición, tener deseos de salir adelante en pareja y ser la persona que en la dificultad como en la prosperidad siempre esta dispuesta estar al lado de alguien.

Total Friendship, sincerity, desire for a better, love without condition, have desires to succeed as a couple and be the person who, in the difficulty as in prosperity is always willing to be next to someone.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.