EN BUSCA DEL VERDADERO AMOR

Gloria (46) 

Female / Single / ID: 1536998
Tolú, Sucre, Colombia
Seeking: Male 40 - 50
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Soy una persona que ama la familia, las buenas costumbres, llevo a Dios en mi corazón y en mi estilo de vida. Me considero un mujer trabajadora, me esfuerzo cada dia para alcanzar mis metas y anhelos.Consentidora, tierna y con muy buen sentido del humor.

I am a person who loves family, morals, led to God in my heart and in my lifestyle. I consider myself a working woman, I make a conscious effort every day to achieve my goals and desires.consenting, tender and with a good sense of humor.

About Gloria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 46 40 - 50
Lives in: Tolú, Sucre, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Short
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'8" (172 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 77 kg (169 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Prefer not to say
Best feature: My Eyes Prefer not to say
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: 1 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Dog Dog
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Executive / Management / HR, Farming / Agriculture, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Technical / Science / Engineering
Employment status: Full Time Prefer not to say
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Prefer not to say
Living situation: No Answer Prefer not to say
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Amor, respeto, fidelidad, apoyo, todo los ingredientes que impliquen tener una relacion hermosa, compacta y solida, y por supuesta bendecida por Dios. Hombre trabajador, inteligente, con buen sentido del humor.

Love, respect, loyalty, support, all ingredients that involve having a relationship beautiful, compact and solid, and alleged blessed by God. Man worker, intelligent, with good sense of humor.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.