conoceme

Kissy (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 1544017
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 19 - 26 living in Puerto Rico
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

soy una persona divertida alegra extrovertida amante del arte la musica la pintura y la lectura me encanta bailar y hacer cosas al aire libre, me gustan los deportes extremos amo cantar me desahoga mucho soy sencilla descomplicada y demasiado flexible

I am an amusing person is happy extrovert lover of the art the musica the painting and the reading I love to dance and to do things outdoors, i they like the extreme sports I love to sing relieves me a lot I am simple descomplicada and too flexible

About Kissy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 19 - 26
Lives in: Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Puerto Rico
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'8" (172 cm) - 6'6" (197 cm)
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Black Black, Pacific Islander, Mixed, Mulatto
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Separated
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Music (Playing), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban
Music: Alternative, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Swimming, Volleyball, Walking

busco una persona sencilla alegre con sentido del humor que no sea bipolar, que sea directo sincero y no le de pena decir las cosas que siente y quiere, que le guste divertirse y arriesgarse que le guste bailar y que sea atento y abierto :)

I seek a happy simple person with sense of humor that do not be bipolar, that be direct sincere and not him of grief to say the things that feels and wants, that he like to be entertained and to be risked that him like to dance and that be attentive and open:)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.