Hola!!!

Douglas (44) 

Male / Single / ID: 1571983
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 38
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

No se en realidad si algo va a pasar por aqui. Solo quiero estar en el camino para que pueda encontrar una buena mujer para compartir mi vida. Pienso que todo deberia basarse primero en la amistad y si no hay nada aparte de la amistad no me importa.

It is not in fact if something is going to pass by here. I just want to be in the way so that you can find a good woman to share my life. I think that everything should be based first on the friendship and if there is nothing apart from friendship doesn't bother me.

About Douglas

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 44 24 - 38
Lives in: Beaverton, Oregon, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Short Long
Hair type: Other Other, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed, Mulatto
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Busco una mujer que tenga buen sentido de humor, que trata bien a los demas, que se cuida, que sea sencilla, y que no sea presumida. Alguien que pueda ser mi amiga que me apoye en mis metas.

I am looking for a woman to have the good sense of humor, which is good to others, that take care of yourself, that it is simple, and not be presumed. Someone who can be my friend that will support me in my goals.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.