Amigable

Dina (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 1587981
Lorica, Córdoba, Colombia
Seeking: Male 25 - 36
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

soy una mujer emprendedora, colaboradora, responsable, fiel, sincera, entre otros valores... la familia para mi constituye el núcleo principal para la formación de un buen (a) hombre/mujer, y sin dejar de lado el respeto y tolerancia para con las demás personas.

I am an enterprising woman, a collaborator, responsible, faithful, sincere, among other values ... the family for me, it represents the core group for the formation of a good (a) man/woman, and without leaving of side the respect and tolerance toward other persons.

About Dina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 25 - 36
Lives in: Lorica, Córdoba, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

un hombre respetuoso, trabajador, sincero, fiel y que me quiera tal cual como soy!! que ame y valore a Dios y a su familia por encima de cualquier otra cosa.

A respect of man, a worker, sincere, faithful and that i would want to as i am! I loved and valued God and his family above anything else.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.