Cosita buena!! :D

Martha (57) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1589109
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 48 - 59 living in Bogota, Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

me gusta viajar, soy sociable, me gusta la política, trabajo apoyando a distintas comunidades con proyectos sociales, me gusta mucho la música, ir a conciertos, bailar y reír, de vez en cuando un helado no cae mal :P amo la vida y quiero disfrutarla :)

I like to travel, i am sociable, i like the politics, work supporting various communities with social projects, i like very much the music, go to concerts, dance and laugh, from time to time an ice-cream falls bad :P i love life and i want to enjoy it :)

About Martha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 57 48 - 59
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Bogota, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Dog
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer English, Spanish
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dancing, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports, Writing
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Hiking, Horse Riding, Netball, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

hombre bueno, sincero, amable, cariñoso, que guste de viajar, de bailar, de la música, de los paisajes conocer Colombia que es hermosa, que goce de buena salud, pero sobre todo que sea alegre :)

Good man, sincere, kind, warm, who loves to travel, to dance, music, the landscapes know Colombia it is beautiful, that enjoyment of good health, but above all that is joyous :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.