WAITING FOR YOU

JAVIER (42) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 162292
Cajicá, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Seeking: Female 30 - 39 living in Venezuela
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Hombre serio, ejecutivo, una persona educada a quien le gusta divertirse dentro de lo normal, disfruto de una buena conversaciòn, un buen restaurante, una agradable playa, me gusta viajar, conocer, demasiado pràctico. Culto, cariñoso y muy detallista.

Serious Man, executive, an educated person who likes to have fun within normal, i enjoy a good conversation, a good restaurant, a pleasant beach, I like to travel, to know, too practical. Worship, loving and very detailed.

About JAVIER

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 30 - 39
Lives in: Cajicá, Cundinamarca, Colombia Venezuela
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Short Long
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Traveling

Una mujer muy bella, tierna, amorosa, muy femenina, que sepa lo que desea en la vida, culta, profesional. Muy elegante, con porte y que ame los niños, con muy buenas bases morales y culturales. Que no se complique la vida y que le gusten los planes extremos como los muy apasibles y calmados.

A very beautiful woman, tender, loving, very feminine, you know what you want in life, cultured, professional. Very elegant with porte and who loves children, with very good moral and cultural bases. Not to complicate the life and that you like the plans extreme as the very apasibles and calm.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.