algo de mi

Juan F (24) 

Male / Single / ID: 1625187
Caldas, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 19 living in Antioquia, Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

me gusta estudiar, soy serio, casi no rumbeo, ni bebo, soy caballeroso, culto, buenos sentimientos

I like to study, I am serious, almost no rumbeo, nor bebo, I am chivalrous, worship, good feelings

About Juan F

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 24 18 - 19
Lives in: Caldas, Antioquia, Colombia Antioquia, Colombia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Horse Any
Occupation: Student Student
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Investing / Finance, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Science and Technology, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, New Age, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other

Busco una chica seria, sincera, buena mujer, que sea sencilla.

I am looking for a girl serious, sincere, good woman, that is simple.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.