Busco el amor y ser feliz

Mauricio (45) 

Male / Single / ID: 1625572
Arlington, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 45
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Soy un hombre con un corazon grande y e vivido ya un poco para saber que es lo que quiero. Soy serio en mis cosas pero tambien me gusta reir y difrutar. No me gustan los juegos sentimentales y busco algo serio. el tiempo pasa rapido y toda via busco la mujer de mi vida.

About Mauricio

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 25 - 45
Lives in: Arlington, Virginia, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) Any
Weight: 154 kg (339 lb) Any
Body style: Large and Lovely Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Brazil, Colombia, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A B, C, D, DD
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Casino / Gambling, Collecting, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Investing / Finance, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Greek, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Boxing, Darts, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hockey, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Rugby, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Wrestling

.Busco a alguen madura y que quiere algo serio para el futuro. Que quiera ser esposa. Que ma va amar por quien soy y se dejara amar.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.