solresplandeciente

MAGNOLIA (57) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1644934
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 47 - 59
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

soy la mujer mas afortunada porque dios me dio la vida mas maravillosa para compartirla con los seres mas queridos.

I am the woman more fortunate because God gave me the most wonderful life to share with loved ones.

About MAGNOLIA

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 57 47 - 59
Lives in: Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown
Hair length: Medium Medium
Hair type: Wavy Wavy
Eye color: Brown Grey
Eye wear: Glasses Glasses
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Petite Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Personality My Smile
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: 2 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: Older than 18 Older than 18
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Other No Pets
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Col$40.000.001 - Col$60.000.000 COP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Other Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Taurus Taurus
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 26" (65 cm) N/A
Waist: 24" (62 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (89 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Reading, Shopping, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports
Food: French, Barbecue, Italian, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Gymnastics, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking

un gran hombre con muchas cualidades que las pueda ofrecer, con l respeto a la persona que tenga a su lado.

A great man with many qualities that can offer, with respect to the person that comes to your side.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.