mi filosofia

Martha (52) 

Female / Separated / ID: 1649138
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 43 - 55
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

me gusta la gente sencilla ,soy muy natural ,me gusta reirme mucho,soy muy transparente,soy salsera al100% tambien me gusta el regge,rock en español,la musica disco,me facina ir de camping,no me gusta que me impongan nada soy celosa con razon ,

I like the simple people ,i am very natural ,i like laughing a lot,i am very transparent,i am the100% salsa i also like the regge,Spanish rock,disco,i love to meet go camping,i don't like anything to be imposed upon me that I am jealous with reason ,

About Martha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 52 43 - 55
Lives in: Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Short
Hair type: No Answer Wavy
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Prefer not to say
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 6'0" (182 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Prefer not to say, Clean Shaven
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Retired
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Religious
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: D N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Meditation, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, South American, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Other, Rap, Reggae
Sport: Aerobics, Soccer, Walking

que sea super limpio,que tenga buen humor ,que por nada del mundo diga mentiras,que vista de acuerdo ala ocasion,no me gustan los callejeros jajajaj

It is super clean,that have good humor ,that nothing in the world tell lies,which view of agreement ala occasion,i do not like the street jajajaj

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.