Amable, alegre, fiel, cariñosa

Leonisa (64) 

Female / Separated / ID: 1660121
Popayán, Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 52 - 64 living in Colombia
For: Penpal

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Unemployed

Me encanta escuchar música romántica, me facina viajar, leer caminar No soy muy amiga del oficio de casa Me encanta ejercer mi profesion (Psicóloga Social Comunitaria) muchas cosas mas que ira descubriendo quien este interesado en mi amistad inicialmente, por su puesto!

I love listening to music romantic, i love to meet travel, read walk i'm not a friend of the office of house i love practice my profession (Social Psychologist Community) many more things you'll discover who is interested in my friendship initially, of course!

About Leonisa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 64 52 - 64
Lives in: Popayán, Cauca, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'1" (156 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Separated
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Older than 18
Youngest child: No Answer Older than 18
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Answer Other, Dog
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: No Answer Retired, Not Employed
Income: No Answer Col$0 - Col$10.000.000 COP +
Home type: No Answer House
Living situation: No Answer Other, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Spanish
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Religious
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Amistad sincera y que si vamos a convivir, pueda confiar en él como él podrá confiar en mi. Fidelidad, lealtad

Sincere Friendship and that if we are to live together, you can trust in him as the may rely on me. Fidelity, loyalty

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.