Soy una mujer super especial....

Olguita (58) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1672234
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 49 - 60
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

Soy alegre, tranquila, cariñosa, contempladora, servicial; me encanta ir al campo, cocinar, salir a caminar, escuchar musica, bailar, salir a comer con amigos, leer, estar en casa. He vivido en diferentes paises, disfruto compartiendo con gente de otras culturas....

I am cheerful, quiet, loving, contempladora, helpful, and I love going to the field, cook, go for a walk, listen to music, dancing, going out to eat with friends, reading, being at home. I have lived in different countries, I enjoy sharing with people from other cultures ....

About Olguita

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 58 49 - 60
Lives in: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) Any
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer None
Appearance: Very attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Religious
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Quiero conocer un hombre alegre, tranquilo, de buen genio, que tenga buen humor, responsable, comprometido con lo que quiere, amoroso, afectuoso, generoso; que le guste salir al campo, al aire libre, que disfrute con las pequeñas cosas de la vida...

I would like to hear a joyful man, calm, good genius, that have good humor, responsible, committed to what you want to, loving, affectionate, generous; he likes going to the field, in the open air, which enjoy the small things in life ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.