Hola...quieres ven a montar mi moto?

Alex (32) 

Male / Single / ID: 1677782
Maitland, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 20 - 33 living in Antioquia, Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Me llamo Alex, soy un chico soltero. Soy Australiano y tengo 25 años. Soy alto 1.80m, rubio con pelo corto y tengo los ojos verdes. Ahora estudio español en Medellin y también soy voluntario con los niños pobres. Yo disfruto mucho montar en moto, los deportes, la musica y las fiestas.

I am Alex, i am a single guy. I am Australian and i am 25 years old. I am 1.80m tall, blond with short hair and I have the green eyes. Now I am studying Spanish in Medellin and i'm also a volunteer with the children of the poor. I enjoyed it very much on a bike, sports, music and festivals.

About Alex

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 20 - 33
Lives in: Maitland, New South Wales, Australia Antioquia, Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Col$80.000.001 - Col$200.000.000 COP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Yo busco por una chica entre de 20-30 años, que viva en Medellin. Yo busco una chica inteligente y simpatica, con buen humor, preferencialmente una chica que le gusten las fiestas. Yo tengo una moto, enviame un mensaje si quieres ven a montar conmigo!!

I searched for a girl between 20-30 years, living in Medellin. I am looking for a smart girl and friendly, with good humor, preferentially a girl who likes the feasts. I have a moto, send me a message if you want to come to fit with me!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.