Hi..

Margarita (47) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 1727325
Cúcuta, Norte de Santander, Colombia
Seeking: Male 60 - 70
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming

mujer especial me gusta mucho divertirme salir pasear conocer ,muy madura y trabajadora.con muy buenos valores sentimientos pienso que lo mas hermoso de un ser humano es la sinceridad honestidad humildad lo que llevamos dentro lo fisico para mi no es tan importante eso es pasajero no crees

Special woman i like so much fun going out walking know ,very mature, hard-working.with very good values feelings I think that what is most beautiful in a human being is to be honest honesty humility what we carry within the physical for me is not so important that it is not you think passenger

About Margarita

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 60 - 70
Lives in: Cúcuta, Norte de Santander, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 4'9" (146 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 40" (101 cm) N/A
Waist: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Hips: 43" (110 cm) N/A

en mi pareja busco trasparencia con buenos principios y valores una persona integra que le guste las diversion sana de buenos sentimientos respeto valores temor de las cosas de Dios eso es lo mas importante

In my partner sought transparency with good principles and values a person integrates that likes a good wine in the light of the moon.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.