daniela

Daniela (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 1745222
Guarne, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 27 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

mi nombre es Daniela , soy una chica de 24 años, alegre, tierna, cariñosa, espontanea, responsable y con muchas cualidades mas que no nombrare para poder que tengan algo mas que descubrir en mi. Soy una mujer seria que le gusta actuar con la verdad, la lealtad y fidelidad

My name is Daniela, i am a girl of 24 years, cheerful, tender, loving, spontaneous, responsible and with many qualities more than does not appoint in order to have something more to discover in me. I am a woman that you would like to act with the truth, loyalty and fidelity

About Daniela

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 27 - 45
Lives in: Guarne, Antioquia, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Long, Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'9" (206 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 58 kg (128 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Butt, My Personality
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 4 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time, Retired
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling
Food: South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mexican
Music: Other, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Pool / Billards

busco a alguien que sea espontaneo, que le guste salir a bailar, comer, pasear; que también sea cariñoso pero no intenso, y que quiera compartir deferentes experiencias de vida a mi lado

I am looking for someone who is spontaneous, likes to go out and dance, eat, walk around; that also is affectionate but not intense, and you would like to share vas deferens life experiences to my side

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.