el galan

Alvaro (57) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1749634
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 45
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

soy un enamorado de la mujer sincera noble y carinosa,me considero muy consentidor de la persona que este a mi lado me gusta ser ademas de ser su pareja ,su amigo

I am a lover of the noble women sincere and loving,i consider myself very consentidor of the person who is at my side i like to be in addition to being your partner ,his friend

About Alvaro

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 29 - 45
Lives in: Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Family, Music (Listening), Reading, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Other
Sport: Basketball, Boxing, Soccer

busco que tenga cualidades tales como,su honestidad y sinceridad,que se deje amar y consentir que se sienta como una princesa a mi lado,y sobre crear un ambiente de entendimiento como valor fundamental

I am looking for who has qualities such as,his honesty and sincerity,to let love and allow them to feel like a princess at my side,and on creating an atmosphere of understanding as a fundamental value

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.