En busca de sana diversión y buenas amistades.

Maria (49) 

Female / Separated / ID: 1755698
Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia
Seeking: Male 39 - 51
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Legal

Soy una abogada separada, de muy buen humor y orgullosa de mis dos hijas. Busco amistades entre 45 a 60, nada de personas comprometidas sentimentalmente. Me gusta viajar, amo estar con mis hijas, con mi familia, y me encanta que me hagan reir con buenos tratos.

I am a staff attorney separate, very good humor and proud of my two daughters. I am looking for friendships between 45 to 60, nothing of committed people emotionally. I like to travel, i love with my daughters, with my family, and i love that they make me laugh with good treatment.

About Maria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 49 39 - 51
Lives in: Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 11 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Col$10.000.001 - Col$20.000.000 COP Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 31" (78 cm) N/A
Waist: 25" (63 cm) N/A
Hips: 36" (91 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Movies / Cinema, Traveling
Food: American, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican

Busco una persona libre de un compromiso sentimental, con buen sentido del humor, madura, sin vicios, alegre, tranquilo y que respete espacios y momentos familiares.

I am looking for a free person of a sentimental commitment, with a good sense of humor, mature, without vices, cheerful, quiet spaces and that respected and family moments.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.