conocerte

Dario (47) 

Male / Single / ID: 1761230
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 38 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Primero conocernos, podria viajar donde estes, pero por favor si entiendes que las cosas evolucionan de amistad a una relacion y de una relacion a cualquier otra cosa.... entonces escribeme si piensas distinto por favor no lo hagas, gracias.

First know each other, would be able to travel wherever you are, but please if you understand that things evolve from friendship to a relationship and a relationship to any other thing .... then write me if you think different please dont do it, thanks.

About Dario

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 18 - 38
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Horse Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Venezuela Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Dancing
Food: Seafood, South American, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Soft Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Boxing, Soccer

Gustos comunes

Common tastes

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.