soy bien romantico, pasionado, y carinioso

Ismael (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 1772682
Buffalo, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Sales / Marketing


hablo espanol y engles.. soy romantico.. soy pasionado, carinioso, tengo mucho amor para dar.. soy un hombre con mucho respecto y a las mujeres.. me encanta el amor.. soy lindo.. intelijente.. y si quieres saber mas di mi dejame saber..

About Ismael

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 18 - 29
Lives in: Buffalo, New York, United States Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Investing / Finance, Movies / Cinema
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Athletics, Boxing, Fishing, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Walking

busco una mujer con respecto.. ella tienes que ser fiel.. no puedes mentir.. tienes que ser bonita y intelijente.. ella tienes que ser bien romantica y pasionada.. tienes que dar me mucho amor.. tienes que saber como expresarse.. y lo resto te lo explico cuando me conoses..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.