Stella

Stella (55) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1783548
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 63 - 58 living in Bogota, Colombia
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

Soy caleña, radicada en Bogota desde hace muchos años, que confia en que el amor llegara. Amorosa, inteligente, llena de cosas para dar y disfrutar en pareja... Fiel seguidora de los valores familiares y 100% segura que estos son las bases de la felicidad.

I am calena, based in Bogotá since many years ago, he hoped that the love. Loving, intelligent, full of things to give and enjoy as a couple... Faithful follower of family values and 100% sure that these are the foundations of happiness.

About Stella

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 55 63 - 58
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Bogota, Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Traveling
Food: Other
Music: Other
Sport: Other

Un hombre educado, culto, serio, maduro, inteligente y con buen sentido del humor; solvente económicamente, que ame a su propia familia y que este dispuesto a amar la mia.

An educated man, worship, serious, mature, intelligent and with a good sense of humor; economically solvent, who loves his own family and who is willing to love the child.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.