busco un rey que me haga feliz

Yenni// (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 178678
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 39 - 59
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

soy alta, tengo cabello negro ,ojos color miel, soy una persona atractiva , tierna, sincera,amorosa, agradable,muy comprensiva muy diplomatica,educada,desconplicada,sencilla,me encanta querrer a los que me quieren ........ me gusta querer por lo que son y no por lo que tienen

I'm tall, i have black hair ,honey-colored eyes, I am a person attractive, tender, sincere,loving, pleasant,very sympathetic very diplomatic,educated,desconplicada,simple,i love querrer to those who love me ........ i like wanting for what they are and not because of what they have

About Yenni//

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 39 - 59
Lives in: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 79 kg (174 lb) - 99 kg (218 lb)
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: S/.30.001 - S/.60.000 PEN Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 33" (84 cm) N/A
Waist: 24" (62 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Crafts, Education, Family, Music (Listening)
Food: Other
Music: Pop, Reggae
Sport: Aerobics, Cycling, Pool / Billards, Volleyball

un bebe que sea un a personita muy especial que sea responsable,sincero y muy amoroso,tierno todo un cabellero,educado,desente, honrado , trabador,.

A baby that is a very special to personita who is responsible, sincere and very loving,gentle a Cabellero,polite,will have dug out, honest , worker,.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.