Martis

Martha (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 1799831
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 27 - 33
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services

Soy una mujer amorosa, apasionada, me encanta reirme, bailar.... y amo la vida , la gente de buenos sentimientos, me encanta viajar, sonreir y mi trabajo lo amor, es muy importante para mi , contribuyo a que el mundo sea un lugar mejor para todos.

I am a woman loving, passionate, i love laughing, dancing .... and loved the life , the people of good feelings, i love traveling, smile, and my work is love, it is very important for me, helped to make the world a better place for all.

About Martha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 27 - 33
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Medium Long
Hair type: Wavy Wavy
Eye color: Brown Brown
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Glasses
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile My Personality
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services Non-profit / clergy / social services
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Spanish
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Aries Aries
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: 43" (109 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Education, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, Italian, Mexican
Music: Other
Sport: Cycling

Un hombre que este pendiente de mi, amoroso, que quiera hijos, que sea trabajador echado para delante..... y que todavia crea en el amor.

A man that is pending in my love, you want children, it is worker thrown forward ..... and that still believes in the love.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.