hello

Michael (57) 

Male / Single / ID: 1801190
McLean, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 44
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Self Employed

I am an easy going man. Good sense of humor and a strong faith in God. I prefer above all the women from Colombia. That is why I am here at this site. I can cook and clean for myself. I want a woman to be my companion, friend and lover. God bless.

About Michael

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 28 - 44
Lives in: McLean, Virginia, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Dining Out, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Volunteering, Writing
Food: Middle Eastern, Seafood, Greek, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Classical / Opera
Sport: American Football, Boating / Sailing, Boxing, Canoe / Kayak, Canyoning / Caving, Fishing, Hiking, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Surfing, Volleyball, Walking

I love the people with a positive attitude. When they see a glass of water they say it is half full instead of half empty. They believe in a harmonious life as a couple and they are actively trying to build it as a whole. I desire to live a peaceful family oriented life in Colombia.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.