English man seeks friends

Paulkershaw (58) 

Male / Single / ID: 1818015
Buga, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Female 40 - 55 living within 100 kms of Buga, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am English and live in Pasto I teach English and am a resident of Colombia. I am a musician and songwriter.

About Paulkershaw

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 40 - 55
Lives in: Buga, Valle del Cauca, Colombia within 100 kms of Buga, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Continental, Thai, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Biking, Cricket, Cycling, Rugby, Soccer, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Attractive, intelligent, happy female

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.