profesional en gestión de talento humano

Fernando (38) 

Male / Single / ID: 1842959
Facatativá, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Seeking: Female 21 - 35
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

soy un hombre muy pro-activo diligente ,buen comunicado, responsable emprendedor, creativo inventivo, innovador,amoroso ,generoso,equilibrado entre seriedad y divertimiento,compresivo ,desprendido ,emociones y sentimientos equilibrados,complaciente .muy independiente..criterios amplios mente amplia

I am a man very pro-active diligent ,good statement, responsible entrepreneur, creative, inventive, innovative,loving ,generous,balanced between seriousness and fun,compressive ,detached ,emotions and feelings balanced,accomodating .very independent..broad criteria broad mind

About Fernando

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 21 - 35
Lives in: Facatativá, Cundinamarca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Fish,Reptile Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Col$80.000.001 - Col$200.000.000 COP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

busco una mujer carismática ,sencilla humilde ,independiente,muy capaz de desenvolverse en la vida,emociones y temperamento equilibrados ,buena conversadora,amorosa y apasionada,desprendida y de aperturas mentales amplias,y espirituales.

I am looking for a charismatic woman ,simple humble ,independent,very able to function in life,emotions and balanced temperament ,good conversationalist,loving and passionate,detached and of mental openings spacious,and spiritual.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.