confiado y optimista

Luis alfredo (76) 

Male / Single / ID: 1853698
Villa del Rosario, Norte de Santander, Colombia
Seeking: Female 37 - 53
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

Serio amante del hogar, comprensivo diversiones sanas, responsable y me gista permanecer activo en prucura de enriquecer mis conocimientos.

Serious lover of home, comprehensive entertainment healthy, responsible and I GISTDA remain active in prucura to enrich my knowledge.

About Luis alfredo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 76 37 - 53
Lives in: Villa del Rosario, Norte de Santander, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) Any
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Busco pareja entre 40 y 50 años, con independencia económica, alegre y dispuesta a ser complemento para compartir en busca de una existencia placentera

I am looking for partner between 40 and 50 years, with economic independence, cheerful and ready to be in addition to share in search of an existence pleasant

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.