Considering a new phase and direction

Eldredge (52) 

Male / Other / ID: 1859800
Provo, Utah, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 32
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Solo hablo con chicas que tienen BADGE en su perfil para identificación. Quiero enseñar inglés en colombia. También quiero continuar con mi negocio NALTIC. Quiero casarme y tener más hijos. Amo el piano, amo la música clásica. Mira mi perfil en match.com y OKcupid.com Aaron es mi nombre allí.

About Eldredge

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 18 - 32
Lives in: Provo, Utah, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 93 kg (205 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 77 kg (169 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 3 0
Oldest child: Older than 18 0
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Volunteering
Food: Southwestern, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Golf, Hiking, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking

Quiero una chica joven. Podemos tener más hijos. Ella tiene que ser puro. Ella tiene que ser modesto. Ella tiene que ser hermosa y dulce! I want a young girl. We can have more children. She has to be pure. She has to be modest. She has to be beautiful and sweet!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.