soy una mujer muy cariñosa y confiable

Martha (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 1878261
Santander de Quilichao, Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 29 - 41
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

me gusta conocer personas y lugares interesantes soy muy asendosa en el hogar y me encanta cosinar cosas ricas para mi pareja me gusta salir baliar salsa, ballenato, ect. como buena colombiana que soy me gusta mucho el romantisismo y las palabras bonitas que ma hagan sentir bien

I like to get to know people and places i am very interesting asendosa at home and i love cosinar goodies for my partner i like exit'salsa, calf, ect. as i am that good Colombian i like much the romanticism and the fine words that ma make you feel good

About Martha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 29 - 41
Lives in: Santander de Quilichao, Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: Branding Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

que sea caballeroso amable interesante muy cariñosos y que sea capas de todo por la mujer que ama

To be chivalrous friendly interesting very loving and that is layers of all by the woman he loves

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.