no acepto el morbo ni la bulgaridad.

Nataly paola (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 1883229
La Plata, Huila, Colombia
Seeking: Male 28 - 38
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

soy una persona que le gusta pasarla sanamente bien, no me gustan las personas mentirosas, me encanta viajar, soy muy alegre, me encanta el deporte en fin ...♥ Original.. ♥ Recochera.. ♥ Alegre.. ♥ Malgeniada.. ♥ Amistosa.. ♥ Hermosa..

I am a person who likes to have a healthy well, I don't like people lying, I love to travel, I am very cheerful, i love the sport in order ...♥ Original.. ♥ Recochera.. ♥ Cheerful.. ♥ Malgeniada.. ♥ Friendly.. ♥ Beautiful..

About Nataly paola

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 28 - 38
Lives in: La Plata, Huila, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 51 kg (112 lb) Any
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Col$0 - Col$10.000.000 COP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 35" (89 cm) N/A
Waist: 24" (61 cm) N/A
Hips: 37" (94 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Poetry
Food: American, Seafood, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Fishing, In-line Skating, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Netball, Volleyball

UN HOMBRE SINCERO, GRACIOSO, me atraen las personas sencillas, alegres, educadas, no acepto el morbo ni la bulgaridad. asi me pueden buscar face Angel DE Dios

A sincere man, funny, I'm attracted to simple people, happy, educated, I do not accept the morbid or the bulgaridad. so i can search for face Angel of God

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.