QUIERO EMOCIONES NUEVAS

LIITHA ANGELA (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 1890453
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 21 - 33
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

soy una mujer sencilla que busca vivir la vida al maximo , me encanta viajar y amo a los animales; me gusta trabajar en beneficio de los demas, soy muy agradable y me gusta estar rodeada de buenas personas. soy sencilla y muy leal, me encanta,bailar. bien educada

I am a simple woman who seeks to live life to the fullest, i love traveling and i love animals; I like to work for the benefit of others, I am very nice and I like to be surrounded by good people. i am simple and very loyal, i love dancing,well-educated.

About LIITHA ANGELA

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 21 - 33
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Education, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: Other, Barbecue, South American, Italian, Continental, Mediterranean
Sport: Extreme Sports, Horse Riding, Martial Arts, Netball, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

busco una persona que sea divertido e interesante, honesta y que disfrute la vida , que le guste vivir cosas nuevas , que que sea conversador y amigable, que quiera conocer el mundo.

I am looking for a person to be a fun and interesting, honest, and that you enjoy the life , who likes live new things , that that be talkative and friendly, you want to know the world.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.