amo a mi familia

Katerine (36) 

Female / Separated / ID: 1898888
Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Seeking: Male 35 - 49
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Nanny / Child care

Hola soy una chica inteligente , trabajadora , honesta , con mente positiva , emprendedora , hogareña , con mucho sentido del humor , con ganas de vivir la vida y aprender de ella . que disfrute de la vida desde lo mas simple hasta lo extraordinario .

Hello i am a very smart girl , worked , honest , with positive mind , enterprising , home , with a lot of sense of humor - who wants to live life and learn from it that enjoyment of life ranging from the most simple to the extraordinary .

About Katerine

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 35 - 49
Lives in: Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (154 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: 8 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Nanny / Child care Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: A N/A
Bust: 34" (87 cm) N/A
Waist: 24" (62 cm) N/A
Hips: 37" (94 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Computers / Internet, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping
Food: American, Mexican
Music: Reggae
Sport: Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Walking

me gustan los hombres que son comprometidos en su trabajo , con la familia , inteligentes, con buen sentido del humor , respetuosos , un gran conversador, sincero y honesto

I like men who are committed to their work, with the family , intelligent, with a good sense of humor , environmentally friendly, a great talker, sincere and honest

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.