Buscando a mi amor

Estefani (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 1903208
Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Seeking: Any 22 - 58
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Unemployed

Soy una mujer muy sencilla, humilde, con ganas de salir adelante, me gusta conocer gente interesante, soy muy tierna, dulce y buena persona, me encanta todo tipo de musica pero en especial la musica de los 80º, me gustan los sitios tranquilos, el mar y nadar son una de mis mayores debilidades...

I am a woman very simple, humble, with desire to succeed, I like to get to know interesting people, I am very tender, sweet and good person, i love all kinds of music but especially the music of the 80th, i like the quiet sites, the sea and swim are one of my greatest weaknesses ...

About Estefani

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Any
Age: 25 22 - 58
Lives in: Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 6'5" (195 cm)
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 120 kg (264 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mulatto
Facial hair: N/A Prefer not to say, Mustache, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes My Arms, My Eyes, My Hands, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, No, Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Bird Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious, Not Religious
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C Any
Bust: 43" (110 cm) Any
Waist: 30" (76 cm) Any
Hips: 41" (104 cm) Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Ballet, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Reading, Theatre, Traveling
Food: American, Seafood, South American, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, World
Sport: Swimming, Walking

Busco a un verdadero hombre, centrado en lo que quiere, que sea responsable y dulce al tratar a una mujer, que sepa lo que quiere, espero pronto te encuentre...

Looking for a true man, focused on what he wants and it is responsible and sweet to treat a woman, you know what you want, I hope you soon find ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.